Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Coach Index - 2006

SCHOOL/TRACK

COACH

COACH’S ADDRESS

Phone (h&w)/fax/e-mail

Holy Cross

842-0348

Track=RFH

Mike Feerst

Amy Evans Coach

605 Yellow Brick Road

Brick, NJ 08724

(732) 840-3829 (h) / (732) 842-0348(w)

mfeerst@holycrossrumson.org

Urseee@comcast.net

Holy Family (Hazlet)

264-9549

Track=SJV

Carol O’Leary

Tom Cedar

16 Chestnut St

Port Monmouth, NJ 07758

5 KingsBridge Ct Hazlet 07730

(732) 495-7731 (h) / (732) 739-4666 (w)

PTCarol@aol.com

TLC101010TLC@aol.com 264-1600

Holy Family (L’wood)

901-7661

Track=Lakewood HS

Sean Dowd

Craig/Donna Lynch

1172 Manor Drive

Lakewood NJ, 08701

1078 Times Sq Blvd

Lakewood 08701

(732)779-1155 (h)

sdowd19@aol.com

732-367-5171 (h)

Clynch13@optonline.net

Holy Innocents

Neptune

Josi Shimkus

John Shimkus

5 Cora St

Neptune, NJ 07753

(732) 361-7345

josijohn@optonline.net,

OLPH/St. Agnes

track=Mater Dei

Patty Gerber – AD

Sean Carrigan - Coach

Tom Gagliastao (St. Agnes)

125 First Ave Hilton Park

Atlantic Highlands, NJ 07716

13 Appleton Ave

Leaonardo, NJ 07737

h=(732) 291-0461

pattygerber@aol.com

coach (732) 872-0281

fifth@jewelbythesea.org

h=(732) 872-1022

runpr06@aol.com

St. Aloysius

370-1515

track=none

Ellen Briant - Coach

 

 

506 Buxton Rd

Toms River, NJ 08755

St. Aloysius School

935 Bennetts Mills Rd.

Jackson, NJ 08527

h=(908) 783-1612

w=(732) 370-1515 x 306

briante@powertolearn.com

Rustee1180@aol.com

St. Ann's

787-1027

Track=none

Sean Kerrisk

Katha Larity

75 Beacon Blvd.

Keansburg, NJ 07734

h=(732) 787-7192

jkerrisk@aol.com

Kathaal@aol.com

St. Ben's

264-5578

Track=SJV

Chris Coleman 22 Sunset Avenue

Matawan, NJ 07747

(h) (732) 290-8050

(w) (212) 503-6564

ccoleman@ctsaudits.com

St. Catharine’s

449-4424

Track=none

John Verga 2160 Old Mill Rd

Sea Girt, NJ 08750

h=(732) 449-9487

vergs1@aol.com

St. James

741-3363

Track=Ct. Basie

Peter Zampella

Kim Mazzella

38 Carpenter St

Red Bank NJ 07701

37 Pocano Ave Oceanport, NJ 07757

h=(732) 530-9432

Pzampella@msn.com

Mazzella37@earthlink.com

St. Leo's

741-3133

Track=CBA

Bob DeLuca

Maggie Ziek

1 Turley Lane

Farmingdale, NJ 07727

107 Hickory Lane

Lincroft, New Jersey 07738

H= (732) 751-1354 w= (732) 420-6147 c= (732) 841-9264

redeluca@att.com

maggiezeik@comcast.net

(732) 450-0063

St. Mary's (NM)

671-0129

Track=Mater Dei

Mike Lunny 2 McCutcheon Court

Middletown, NJ 07748

h=(732) 796-9225/w=(732) 936-0116

C=(908) 461-1517

Michael.p.lunny@verizon.com

St. Mary's (Deal)

531-1409

 

Kevin Rogers – Coach

Kathy Cleary

Barry Goldstein

73 Wickapecko Dr

Ocean, NJ 07712

c= (732)-673-3622

Krogers@vnacj.org

C= (732) 233-2152

rgclr@aol.com

barry.w.Goldstein@verizon.net

St. Peter's

892-1260

Track=Antrum School

Linda Feerst

Patrick Cavanaugh

605 Yellow Brick Road

Brick, NJ 08724

549 Midway Place

Brick, NJ 08724

h=(732) 840-3829

w=(732) 899-1817

feerstl@ptbeach.com

(h) (732) 714-1133/(w) (732) 500-3157

cav6innj@comcast.net

St. Rose

681-5555

Track=none

Karen Donahue 3006 Hurley Pond Rd

Wall, NJ 07719

h=(732) 280-0567 / w=(732)-371-2254

Karen_Donahue@gap.com

St. Rose of Lima

462-2646

Vince Bordfeld – Coach

Leslie Bordfeld – Asst Coach

64 Georgia Road
Freehold 07728
w=(732) 616-9139 c: (732) 616-9139

h= (732) 303-0154

v789b@aol.com

St Veronica’s

364-4130

Hal Foley Coach

Keith Wimberley – Asst Coach

Donna Kissell – AD

16 Burke Dr

Farmingdale, NJ 07727

(908)414-0290

axel5@comcast.net
C=(732)241-4841

KWimberley.TIS@Starpoint.com

D2sneakers@aol.com