Make your own free website on
The Monmouth-Ocean Parochial Track League has been in existence for over 30 years and currently consists of 19 teams as listed below.
North South
Holy Cross Holy Family (Lakewood)
Holy Family (Hazlet) Holy Innocents (Neptune)
Mother Teresa St. Aloysius
St. Ann's St. Catharine's (Spring Lake)
St. Benedict's Pope John XXIII
St. James St. Peter's
St. Leo's St. Rose (Belmar)
St. Mary's (New Monmouth) St. Rose of Lima (Freehold)
St. Veronica's

Note to Schools: If you want a link to your Web Site, email the Webmaster.